Enshrinees' Gold Jacket Dinner

Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Festival

Congrats to the Class of 2017 Enshrinees - Morten Andersen, Terrell Davis, Kenny Easley, Jerry Jones, Jason Taylor, LaDainian Tomlinson, and Kurt Warner!

Guests at the 2017 event will witness the Class of 2017 Enshrinees receive their jackets, one of three iconic symbols of induction -- the other two being the bronze bust and the ring. The evening began with a cocktail party and dinner prior to the crowd offering warm congratulations to the Class of 2017, along with many Gold Jackets who were in town to celebrate and to welcome the newest members.

Nearly 25,000 men have played in at least one National Football League game, but since the Pro Football Hall of Fame was established in 1963, only 303 football players, coaches and/or contributors have been inducted into the Hall of Fame.


Content Goes Here